Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google
Ark Self Storage, GBR
Good place.. Secure
08/01/2020
Devin Day
Ark Self Storage, GBR
The place was ok
04/13/2020
Brian Shoopman
Ark Self Storage, GBR
03/17/2020
Rony Diana
Ark Self Storage, GBR
02/17/2020
Jason Keith Robertson
Ark Self Storage, GBR
01/26/2020
oscar J
Ark Self Storage, GBR
09/26/2019
Valentino Bogi
Ark Self Storage, GBR
Friendly & convenient
08/04/2019
Michael McComber
Ark Self Storage, GBR
Not bad, is a small storage tho for 50 I a month.
05/31/2019
christie yong
Ark Self Storage, GBR
Dirty, potholes, and stuck doors. Not well-maintained.
01/31/2019
The Sixter
Ark Self Storage, GBR
01/11/2019
Hayer Echeverry
Ark Self Storage, GBR
Food price..
01/05/2019
William Portilla
Ark Self Storage, GBR
12/09/2018
Rocky Maxwell
Ark Self Storage, GBR
Well of course its great....I work there
06/08/2018
MaryAnne Antorian
Ark Self Storage, GBR
04/02/2018
William Portilla
Ark Self Storage, GBR
02/26/2018
Nelly Garcia
Ark Self Storage, GBR
big
01/09/2018
SERGIO GILL
Ark Self Storage, GBR
09/12/2017
Pablo Soto
Ark Self Storage, GBR
09/01/2017
Derek Abbey road
Ark Self Storage, GBR
08/20/2017
Cris Oluarca
Ark Self Storage, GBR
Very friendly staff
07/19/2017
Teresa Brown
Ark Self Storage, GBR
Clean area and good place
06/14/2017
Gerardo Hernandez
Ark Self Storage, GBR
I've moved out, but if I need to store my things in the future I'll definitely be back here.
04/18/2017
Ashlee Caswell
Ark Self Storage, GBR
01/30/2017
Pamela Sky
Ark Self Storage, GBR
Very pleasant checking in. Courteous and helpful agent. Facility was very clean.
01/05/2016
Joyce L
Ark Self Storage, GBR
11/11/2015
Madoda Johnson
Ark Self Storage, GBR
08/24/2015
Atkins Kid
Leave us a review on: Google
Leave us a review on: Google
Ark S/S, Fitzgerald
Best storage of Fitzgerald GA
11/17/2020
Jo Hunter
Ark S/S, Fitzgerald
12/31/2019
allen hebert
Leave us a review on: Google
Ark S/S, Macon
Trusted folks here
02/22/2020
Kenneth Baldwin
Ark S/S, Macon
Great people
11/20/2019
Kenneth Poole
Ark S/S, Macon
Great prices perfect customer service always helpful and polite
11/03/2019
JC McGahee
Ark S/S, Macon
10/29/2019
Chris
Ark S/S, Macon
09/22/2019
Naturalgalshy
Ark S/S, Macon
Good prices on units , regular and climate control , for different units sizes
08/09/2019
Mary Williams
Ark S/S, Macon
06/20/2019
Danny Knowles
Ark S/S, Macon
Very friendly People
05/15/2019
Debroah Durden
Ark S/S, Macon
I Love it price cheaper Great great friendly people.
05/13/2019
Deborah Sue Durden
Ark S/S, Macon
05/06/2019
Jontae Collins
Ark S/S, Macon
Very secure easy access
02/02/2019
M Skiver
Ark S/S, Macon
11/26/2018
Tiffany Jones
Ark S/S, Macon
High rentals
10/03/2018
fred dixon
Ark S/S, Macon
03/10/2018
Calandra Burke
Ark S/S, Macon
01/07/2018
Shan Burney
Ark S/S, Macon
04/24/2016
Miss Hippy
Leave us a review on: Google
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
Very budget friendly and super nice staff
09/28/2019
Tomasz Smolinski
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
Been at this storage for years. It’s been pretty good and safe thus far.
09/03/2019
Wendell Holmes Jr.
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
Gave us good advice
08/23/2019
Kenneth Trotman
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
08/20/2019
Amelia Grant
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
Friendly staff! Very understanding and great at helping you out. In a nice secluded area on a hill for extra protection
06/11/2018
Aden Wilke
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
Great prices
01/09/2018
Amir Ali
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
Good people and very affordable
12/19/2017
Amir Ali
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
12/09/2017
Raphael Lusk
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
Good location, outdated run down place
10/05/2017
Peter Mokan
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
09/16/2017
Melissa Rosemond
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
07/02/2017
Patrick Barronton
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
01/02/2017
Jose Ordaz
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
(Translated by Google) Excellent job(Original) Excelent job
10/04/2016
bloPa GT
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
08/21/2016
cool e brown
Ark Self Storage Peachtree Corners
The staff is very friendly, and after researching the prices where the best that I could find in Norcross.
04/07/2016
Leirrie mrsonicfeet
Leave us a review on: Google
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
A clean facility that has 24 hour access!
09/07/2020
Jonathan Smith
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
08/15/2020
Deepa Reeves
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
02/17/2020
Jason Keith Robertson
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
Thanks Connie
11/02/2019
Chris Stanback
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
I love Ark Storage, she is so fair with people.
10/17/2019
Henrietta Sims
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
10/15/2019
tony fitzpatrick
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
I have done business here for years. This is a simple non climate controlled storage , with gate access optional. Management is friendly and helpful. Access at this location is just off Hwy 41.
04/03/2019
Adrien Gadson
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
12/29/2018
Ray Corhen
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
A pleasure to deal with these people.
08/21/2018
Sean Grooms
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
Nice people, clean location great deals on storage units big and small. They don't mind renters using electricity on the property. Many motorcycle owners run extension cords under their locked pull up doors to outlets keeping the their toys ready for spring, summer and fall riding. You can come to your unit every day for hours and they are fine with that. Across the street a large chain storage unit place with orange doors renters are only allowed to go to their unit once a week and you can not stay more than twenty minutes. An ARK manager is on the property 24/7 checking on everything. Carpentry shops are in there as well. This is why ARK storage is so so much better. Thank you
04/18/2018
John Reddien
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
04/14/2018
Nicole Zemlin
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
Great people, clean storage, fair pricing.The place is located behind the Indian Motorcycle Dealership, and also behind the 24 hour tire shop. All 3 share one central driveway.Very friendly, been there for decades. Your kids will love the Noah’s Ark mural. Limited space, and in a busy area. Parking is free but a bit cramped.
01/02/2018
M.R. Davis
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
Very helpful, and polite
11/18/2017
Lisa Herring
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
Clean facility and the office manager, Connie, is extremely helpful always friendly.
09/11/2017
Lauren Smith
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
04/29/2017
Mary Magee
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
04/11/2017
Susan Warren
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
The place is good. I just needed it for a month so I was glad they did month to month. The manager is nice.
04/08/2017
Gabriel Martinez
ARK SELF STORAGE-GCP
04/30/2015
Dylan Kehr
Leave us a review on: Google
Ark Self Storage-Moultrie
Great storage facility well maintained
11/13/2020
Sebrun Holton
Ark Self Storage-Moultrie
Great service
09/12/2020
Stephanie Salas
Ark Self Storage-Moultrie
Best Stoarge I have ever had. Ms. Janice Newsome is the best with customer service and ALWAYS honest. Very secure, easy to locate, and common sense to clean your own space. Keep up the great job!
01/05/2020
Jesi Cooper
Ark Self Storage-Moultrie
11/30/2019
Sheryl Anderson
Ark Self Storage-Moultrie
06/17/2019
Deborah Jones
Ark Self Storage-Moultrie
Very secure and overall clean
04/24/2019
Phillip Potter
Ark Self Storage-Moultrie
When you visit online it shows open on Saturday, but when I called the manager who answered the phone stated they wasn't open. Let her knew online it was displaying open not closed. Her attitude was a bit snobby
02/25/2019
Pretty Black84
Ark Self Storage-Moultrie
11/25/2018
Lila Akridge
Ark Self Storage-Moultrie
Ok place I didn't get comp the first month and I came in near the middle on the month
08/05/2018
Tw33Ty
Ark Self Storage-Moultrie
Best storage ever!
11/18/2017
Jesi Barber
Leave us a review on: Google
Ark S/S, Douglas
A variety of storage unit sizes for everything you need. Have some of the best rates to for storage.
03/08/2020
Stephen Lott
Ark S/S, Douglas
03/02/2020
Keith Brinson
Ark S/S, Douglas
02/29/2020
Kimberly Mullis
Ark S/S, Douglas
10/05/2019
Christy Deems
Ark S/S, Douglas
Fast place to get a storage unit
09/06/2019
Mark Looper
Ark S/S, Douglas
Convenient and at a very good price
07/15/2019
Russell Robertson
Ark S/S, Douglas
05/04/2019
Shane Dilling
Ark S/S, Douglas
02/12/2019
Willene Haugebrook
Ark S/S, Douglas
02/03/2019
Read 譯Jordan 文達
Ark S/S, Douglas
The entire staff is very informed. I have used them on several occasions.
09/03/2018
Glenn Cumbass
Ark S/S, Douglas
06/01/2018
Nikki Moss
Ark S/S, Douglas
Ines is amazing!!! I love the services provided here at Ark Self Storage. The associates have always been friendly, and Ines is just one of the most professional / friendly people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!
08/24/2016
Frairy